A tool that allows a guest to cancel bookings directly from the Booking engine. This means the booker can do this independently, and no longer reliant on the property.
The 'Manage Booking' feature is enabled by default.
To disable this feature, the flag is located in the Booking Engine module and in the 'BE Permissions' page.
Where can it be found:
Navigate to Booking Engine permissions
Login to Extranet > Booking Engine > BE Permissions
Scroll to Manage Booking flag
Click toggle to disable
